So, I’m Ryan…

Since this is my first post on here, I thought, what better way to start it off than to give a brief introduction of myself to you! So…

My name is Ryan, I’m from Dunfermline in Fife, Scotland. However, I study and live in Glasgow at the moment. Currently studying architecture at university. I’m also working in retail part-time, as well as doing some modelling on the side. The purpose of this blog will be to give my opinion on brands, reviews of  products such as sneakers, new tech etc and just to voice my opinions on the matters at hand in the world of fashion. I’m still trying to figure out what I want to do in life so until then there will be some little random posts. Im obsessed by sneakers and street fashion, so outfit posts will be put up, along with possibly some styling tips from myself. If you have come here through my Instagram (@ryanwillmiller) hey! if you’ve randomly found me some how, give us a follow on IG! :).

ryanmiller_final-6

Leave a Reply

